Author Topic: The comprehensive agreement was clinched  (Read 22 times)

Offline jinpanlin520

The comprehensive agreement was clinched
« on: April 12, 2018, 04:46:35 AM BST GMT »
My name is Chen Xiaoying. I grew up in Guangzhou Adidas Ultra Boost Triple Black Sale , where my parents ran a garment factory. I was sent to Australia for education since high school. I studied Fashion Design. After college, I came back to Shanghai and established my own brand of women’s wear with my classmates. We mainly sell clothes via the Internet. My dream of being a designer emerged in sweatshops of my parents’ clothing factory, where I spent almost all my childhood. One of my biggest pleasures was to help my Barbie Doll to dress up. While I owned more dolls, I wanted to make clothes for them on my own. My studio was my own apartment in Shanghai. I started with a team of more than 20. After a period of operation, I have downsized it to only three designers in the studio and three more customer service representatives who work at their own homes. Now I focus on the designing of clothes and the image of our internet store. Western arts and culture have greatly influenced my designing. I even decorated my apartment with European style. My parents had hoped that I could settle down abroad, but I prefer to be my own boss Adidas Ultra Boost Black Sale , my own designer and my own model. Sales of my Internet store rocketed on November 11, 2014. After only a year, the store has become a popular brand which sells products about $79,365 worth every month. I am Cheng Yijun. About three decades ago, my father Cheng Minghua departed for the city from a poverty-stricken village in the mountains of Guangdong province, and started to build his own career. I remember we’ve moved from an adobe shack to a worker’s dormitory building Adidas Ultra Boost Triple White Sale , and then a unit flat, before we were finally settled down in the villa. Father’s hardworking spirit is always inspiring to me. My fa